Jeffrey Watt, Ph.D.
Phone:  (317) 274-4070     
Office: 723 W. Michigan St. Indianapolis, IN 46228
Department of Mathematical Sciences, LD 270N
E-mail:jwatt@math.iupui.edu

Kathleen Marrs, Ph.D.
Phone: (317) 278-4551     
Office: 723 W. Michigan St.
Indianapolis, IN 46228
Biology Department, SL 330
E-mail:kmarrs@iupui.edu 

 

        

   

Andy Gavrin, Ph.D.
Phone:  (317) 274-6909     
Office: 723 W. Michigan St.
Indianapolis, IN 46228
Physics Department, LD 156A
E-mail:  agavrin@iupui.edu

Charlie Feldhaus, Ed.D.
Phone: (317) 278-1863
Office: 799 West Michigan Street
Indianapolis,IN 46202
School of Engineering and Technology, ET 309F
E-mail: cfeldhau@iupui.edu

 

 

   

Stephen Hundley, Ph.D.
Phone: (317) 274-2876
Office:  799 West Michigan Street
Indianapolis, IN   46202
School of Engineering and Technology, ET 309E
E-mail: shundley@iupui.edu

Howard Mzumara, Ph.D.
Phone: (317) 278-2214
Office:  620 Union Drive
Indianapolis, Indiana 46202
Planning and Institutional Improvement, LV1129
E-mail: hmzumara@iupui.edu

 

 

   

Mariah Judd Ph.D.
Phone: (317) 278-4551
Office: 723 W. Michigan St.
Indianapolis, IN 46228  
SL 330
Post Doctoral Fellow
E-mail: juddm@iupui.edu