Nasser H. Paydar
Executive Vice Chancellor, Chief Academic Officer, and IAB Chair
IUPUI
paydar@iupui.edu

Michael W. DeBourbon
Dean School of Applied Science and Engineering and Technology, Ivy Tech
mdebourbon@ivytech.edu

Charles R. Feldhaus
CI-STEP Co-PI
Associate Professor, Purdue School of Engineering and Technology, IUPUI
cfeldhau@iupui.edu

Andrew D. Gavrin
CI-STEP Co-PI
Chair and Associate Professor, Department of Physics, IUPUI
agavrin@iupui.edu

Jay R. Howard
Dean College of Liberal Arts and Science, Butler University
jrhoward@butler.edu

Stephen P. Hundley
CI-STEP Co-PI
Chair and Associate Professor, Purdue School of Engineering and Technology, IUPUI
shundley@iupui.edu

Nancy P. Lamm
Engineering Dual Degree Program Academic Advisor
Purdue School of Engineering and Technology, IUPUI and Butler University
nlamm@iupui.edu

E. Jane Luzar
Dean IUPUI Honors College, IUPUI
ejluzar@iupui.edu

Kathleen A. Marrs
CI-STEP Co-PI
Associate Dean, School of Science and Associate Professor, Department of Biology, IUPUI
kmarrs@iupui.edu

Howard R. Mzumara
CI-STEP Internal Evaluator
Planning and Institutional Improvement, IUPUI
hmzumara@iupui.edu

Simon Rhodes
Dean Purdue School of Science, IUPUI
srhodes@iupui.edu

Victor Roeske
Chair Mathematics Program, Ivy Tech
vroeske@ivytech.edu

David J. Russomanno
Dean Purdue School of Engineering and Technology, IUPUI
drussoma@iupui.edu

Terri Talbert-Hatch
Assistant Dean Purdue School of Engineering and Technology, IUPUI
ttalbert@iupui.edu

Pratibha Varma-Nelson
Executive Director Center for Teaching and Learning, IUPUI
pvn@iupui.edu

Jeffrey X. Watt
CI-STEP PI and IAB Co-Chair
Department of Mathematical Sciences, IUPUI
jwatt@math.iupui.edu

Michael A. Evans, Ph.D.
Phone: (317) 243-3894
AIT Founder, President and CEO
2265 Executive Drive, Suite A
Indianapolis, Indiana 46241
maevans@aitlabs.com

Brooke Huntington
Phone: (317) 639-4441
Indianapolis Private Industry Council, President and CEO
Market Square Center
151 N. Delaware St., Suite 1600
Indianapolis, IN 46204
bhuntington@ipic.org

Susan D. Johnson, Ph.D.
Phone: (317) 951-5303
Program Officer,
Lumina Foundation for Education
P.O. Box 1806
Indianapolis, IN 46206-1806
sjohnson@luminafoundation.org

Rick Markoff, Ph.D.
Phone: (317) 263-2341
Executive Vice President,
Simon Youth Foundation
225 West Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204
RMarkoff@simon.com

Cary Marston
Phone: (812) 377-8333
Manager, HHP G-Drive Product Development,
Cummins Inc.
500 Jackson Street
Columbus, IN 47201
cary.j.marston@cummins.com

Cindy Munerol
Area Manager-Program Management,
AT&T
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Cindym1311@gmail.com
(317) 265-5803

Lisa B. Ncube, Ph.D.
(Role: External Evaluator for CI-STEP)
Director of Peer Review
Illinois Higher Learning
Chicago, IL
lncube@hlcommission.org

Mary Ostrye
Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
Ivy Tech Community College Central
50 West Fall Creek Parkway North Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46208
mostrye@ivytech.edu
(317) 921-4313

Vic Roeske
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Mathematics Program Chair
School of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Central Indiana Region, Ivy Tech CC
50 W. Fall Creek Pkwy. North Dr.
Indianapolis IN 46208-5752
Phone 317-917-5701
Fax 317-917-5918
vroeske@ivytech.edu
Office: IFC 211

Rob Smith, President of Lily Foundation,
Director of Corporate Responsibility
and Community Relations
PO Box 80007
Indianapolis, Indiana 46285
lillyfoundation@ksmcfs.com
(317) 428-1130.